iphone Drives More Browsing – So Says Google and I Agree

Google is saying that that they see 50X more web searches from iphones than any other device.  I buy it.  I’ve been a pretty active mobile browser for some time (had a blackberry 8700 and a Treo in the past) but the iphone user interface and Google’s really good iphone optimized design make me use the device more.
Oh, and while I’ve got my Apple Fanboy hat on, let me say that the Facebook for iphone interface rocks too.

Just make it  3G….

0 Responses to “iphone Drives More Browsing – So Says Google and I Agree”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

