Just blog…

Not much time to blog recently. When days go between post, I get this feeling of guilt.  I have since I started my first blog in 2005.  In the subsequent three years, I’ve never been required to blog by my various superiors but I always felt it was essential to my understanding of the products I was building and selling.

So, for the 50% of my audience (all 8 of you) that work in the media industry and don’t have a blog. Try it for (at least) one month. Your understanding of the space you work in with grow and it will cost you nothing but your time.

1 Response to “Just blog…”


  1. 1 Buy Triptorelin July 6, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    It looks like all of the thoughts you’ve supplied for your post. They’re incredibly persuading and can undoubtedly function. Continue to, this articles are extremely quick firstly. Might you want lengthen these folks just a little via next occasion? Many thanks for the particular write-up.


Leave a Reply

