Finding a place for Twitter

Been spending more time with twitter. I don’t want all my tweets coming through as text messages. I’m told I spend way too much time with my phone as it is and some of the people I follow are producing an amazing amount of content.

So how to I stay connected as part of my normal workflow?
I like Twitbin. A Firefox extention that allow me to get tweets from people I’m following as a sidebar on my browser.

But this happens alot

Anyone have any suggestions?

0 Responses to “Finding a place for Twitter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

