3G iPhone, my data in the cloud, and a good set of headphones is all I need.

I had to send my laptop to the apple pro tech support to replace a dying hard drive and i wasn’t prepared for the 24-48 hr wait. Apple is not truly ready for prime time with their business support. 

So I work today with an iphone and a very old laptop.  Got me thinking about how close I am to being ready to ditch my laptop.  What I’d need: 

– Access to my files.  Put them in the cloud (securely of course) and let me get them when I need them. 

– More speed up/down stream. 3G may not be it but it will be a huge improvement. 

– A set of headphones for my iphone that last more than 3 weeks. 

written on my iphone, please excuse typos

0 Responses to “3G iPhone, my data in the cloud, and a good set of headphones is all I need.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

